Broker Check

Our Associates

 


Jena Schuster, MBA

Chief Investment Officer

949.766-5026

949.606-9743

Jena@SBWealth.com

Responsiblites Chief Investment Officer – Jena heads up our office's investment advisory committee. The committee meets regularly to discuss economic and market trends as well as identify investment opportunities for the...

Read more

Leonard Moulin, III, CFA

Director

949.838.5421

Lenny@SBWealth.com

Responsibilities Group Plan Manager – Lenny works with our growing network of Business Clients to develop, administer and manage a wide range of group retirement plans including, 401(k) retirement plans, 403(b) retirement plans,...

Read more

Rebecca Briggs

Director of Client Relations

949.766-5026

949.606-9743

rbriggs@sbwealth.com

  Rebecca has twenty years of industry experience, having worked twelve years as the Operations Manager for Bartnick Financial Group, Inc. Her duties include supporting Jena and ensuring all office operations run smoothly and...
Read more

Kim Looft

Relationship Manager

949-766-5026

kim@sbwealth.com

After being a stay at home mom for twelve years, Kim joined the company as a part-time employee in March 2017. Her main responsibility is supporting Jena with client scheduling and customer relationship building. Kim ...

Read more

Dominick Zizzo

Chief Compliance Officer

619-504-1907

Dzizzo@igniteplanners.com

Dominick Zizzo started in the financial industry in 1999. He is a performance driven financial service executive offering more than 20 years of brokerage operations, compliance, transitions and management experience. Healso has served as...

Read more

Kara Howsmon

Administrative Assistant

9497665026

kara@sbwealth.com

Kara joined SB Wealth in 2021 as an assistant to the executive team. She holds a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Finance from Arizona State University and has prior work experience in project and cost accounting. Kara...

Read more